Speak to the experts

For over 25 years, here at Jenkinsons Taxi Insurance we have been providing services to taxi, minibus, coach, fleet and private hire drivers with pride of personal service. Jenkinsons started out as a small family business run by Martin and Mandy Jenkinson.  Over the years we have grown a small, dedicated team and built an outstanding reputation of trust, integrity, and honesty. There are no call centres and no annoying press options – your phone call will be answered by a person, not a machine and you will work with a friendly, experienced team directly who will strive to provide you with the right service that will suit your taxi business. Whatever your requirements, we will always try our best. If you’d like to speak with us, contact us today. We will be delighted to hear from you.

Our Team

Our small team of experienced taxi insurance experts are on hand to help

Craig Parker

Department Manager


craig@jenkinsoninsurance.co.uk

Harry Baldwin

Account Manager


harry@jenkinsoninsurance.co.uk

Adam Burrows

Account Manager


adam@jenkinsoninsurance.co.uk

Sally Taylor

Account Handler


sally@jenkinsoninsurance.co.uk

Sharon Clayton

Account Handler


sharon@jenkinsoninsurance.co.uk

Megan Adams

Account Handler


megan@jenkinsoninsurance.co.uk

Answered by People, Not Machines

Request a Quote